• : +1 408 876 4444
  • : +91 8801019295
  • : online@mindqsystems.com
ISTQB Certification Online Training

ISTQB Certification Online Training

International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB) is a software testing qualification certification organisation that operates internationally.

ISTQB is responsible for the "ISTQB Certified Tester", which is an international qualification scheme and the qualifications in the scheme are based on a syllabus. There is an examination covering the contents of the syllabus. After the examination, each successful participant receives the “ISTQB-Certified-Tester” certificate.

The Foundation Level exam tests for knowledge, not skill. It provides information about the certificate holder's level of familiarity with the most common concepts of software testing and the associated terminology. It does not require work experience. The Foundation Level exam is a stepping stone toward the Advanced Level, which is more in-depth and much more practice-oriented. Information on the knowledge and skills that need to be demonstrated in order to get the certificate can be found in the syllabi of the Levels.

Syllabi are publicly available for download from the ISTQB® Website http://www.istqb.org/downloads.html

Terms used in the ISTQB®

syllabi are described in the ISTQB® Glossary http://www.istqb.org/downloads/viewcategory/20.html

Hierarchy of qualifications.

Currently ISTQB® provides 3 levels of certification:

ISTQB Foundation Level (CTFL)

ISTQB Advanced Level (CTAL)

  • Test Manager
  • Test Analyst
  • Technical Test Analyst

Expert Level

  • Improving the Test Process
  • Test Management
  • Test Automation (to be implemented)
  • Security Testing (to be implemented)

For More Details Visit: http://istqbonlinetraining.com/

For Detailed Course Contents Click Here

For Registration      

© 2016-Sitemap| Mind Q Online Training. Developed By :   Mind Q Team